About Verra


David Antonioli

Chief Executive Officer

Julianne Baroody

Director, Standards Development

Andrew Beauchamp

Program Officer

Christopher Chapman

Program Officer

Yvonne Dove

Senior Accountant

Will Ferretti

Chief Operating and Financial Officer

Vanessa Flores

Program Officer

Sam Hoffer

Manager, VCS & CCB Programs

Stefan Jirka

Manager, Landscape Standard

Toby Janson-Smith

Chief Innovation Officer

Dave Kramer

Senior Manager, Landscape Standard

Sarah Lupberger

Manager, Landscapes

Tom Migliorini


Summer Montacute

Forestry and Land Use Advisor

Victoria Novikova

Manager, Initiative for Climate Action Transparency (ICAT) - Guidance Development

Angelo Sartori

Manager, REDD+ Market Development

Iman Stenson

Junior Program Officer

Amy Schmid

Senior Program Officer

Anne Thiel

Communications Manager

Naomi Swickard

Chief Market Development Officer

Sinclair Vincent

Manager, Standards Development

Rachel Wallach

Operations Associate